Welcome  
  About Us  
  Club Calendar  
  Current Activities  
  Photo Gallery  
  Rotary Links  
  How to find us  
  Contact Us  
  Members (Log In)   
 

Calendar of Principal Events

Date Event Venue Grace / Thanks Duty Lead / Birthdays
October - Theme
Thursday, 01 Oct 2020  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Tom Conlin
Thursday, 08 Oct 2020  Speaker Meeting Zoom Jaswant Dhillon
Thursday, 15 Oct 2020  Business Meeting Zoom Ray Gray
Thursday, 22 Oct 2020  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Charles Lakin
Thursday, 29 Oct 2020  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Richard Mingard
November - Theme
Tuesday, 03 Nov 2020  Council Meeting Zoom
Thursday, 05 Nov 2020  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Terry Pattinson
Sunday, 08 Nov 2020  Remembrance Day Slough Centre
Thursday, 12 Nov 2020  Speaker Meeting Zoom Andrew Paul
Thursday, 19 Nov 2020  Business Meeting Zoom Andreas Schneider
Thursday, 26 Nov 2020  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Geoff Try
December - Theme
Tuesday, 01 Dec 2020  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 03 Dec 2020  Aperitif Meeting Zoom ? Robin Weathersbee
Thursday, 10 Dec 2020  Christmas Dinner Burnham Beeches Golf Club Peter White
Thursday, 17 Dec 2020  Special General Meeting Zoom ? Ram Bedi
Friday, 25 Dec 2020  Merry Christmas
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020  Happy New Year