Welcome  
  About Us  
  Club Calendar  
  Current Activities  
  Photo Gallery  
  Rotary Links  
  How to find us  
  Contact Us  
  Members (Log In)   
 
 
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook

Calendar of Principal Events

Date Event Venue Grace / Thanks Duty Lead / Birthdays
August - Theme
Thursday, 18 Aug 2022  Business Meeting Pines David Gould Geoff Try
Thursday, 25 Aug 2022  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Robin Weathersbee
September - Theme
Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 08 Sep 2022  Speaker Meeting Pines Ray Gray Peter White
Thursday, 15 Sep 2022  Business Meeting Pines Charles Lakin Ram Bedi
Thursday, 22 Sep 2022  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Gordon Briggs
Thursday, 29 Sep 2022  Walk Awards Dinner Pines Richard Mingard Brian Clark
October - Theme
Wednesday, 05 Oct 2022  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 13 Oct 2022  Speaker Meeting Pines Terry Pattinson David Gould
Thursday, 20 Oct 2022  Business Meeting Pines Geoff Try Ray Gray
Thursday, 27 Oct 2022  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Charles Lakin
November - Theme
Tuesday, 01 Nov 2022  Council Meeting Chez Robin ???
Thursday, 10 Nov 2022  Speaker Meeting Pines Peter White Richard Mingard
Thursday, 17 Nov 2022  Business Meeting Pines Robin Weathersbee Terry Pattinson
Thursday, 24 Nov 2022  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Geoff Try
December - Theme
Tuesday, 06 Dec 2022  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 08 Dec 2022  Christmas Dinner Burnham Beeches Golf Club Gordon Briggs Ram Bedi
Thursday, 15 Dec 2022  Business Meeting + SGM Pines Brian Clark Gordon Briggs
Thursday, 22 Dec 2022  No Meeting
Thursday, 29 Dec 2022  No Meeting
January - Theme : Rotary Awareness
Thursday, 05 Jan 2023  No Meeting
Thursday, 12 Jan 2023  Speaker Meeting Pines
Thursday, 19 Jan 2023  Business Meeting Pines
Thursday, 26 Jan 2023  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms
Saturday, 28 Jan 2023  Away Day Council Meeting Chez Brian