Welcome  
  About Us  
  Club Calendar  
  Current Activities  
  Photo Gallery  
  Rotary Links  
  How to find us  
  Contact Us  
  Members (Log In)   
 
 
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Facebook

Calendar of Principal Events

Date Event Venue Grace / Thanks Duty Lead / Birthdays
May - Theme :
Thursday, 23 May 2024  Business Meeting and Club Assembly Pines Gordon Briggs Robin Weathersbee
Thursday, 30 May 2024  Speaker Meeting Rotary Scholar Pines
June - Theme :
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2024  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 13 Jun 2024  Speaker Meeting Pines Brian Clark Peter White
Thursday, 20 Jun 2024  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Gordon Briggs
Thursday, 27 Jun 2024  Business Meeting and Handover Meeting. Pines Tom Conlin Brian Clark
July - Theme :
Tuesday, 02 Jul 2024  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 11 Jul 2024  Speaker Meeting DG Kate Hodges Pines Jaswant Dhillon David Gould
Thursday, 18 Jul 2024  Lunch Meeting Richard Mingard
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024  Business Meeting Pines Terry Pattinson Charles Lakin
August - Theme
Tuesday, 06 Aug 2024  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 08 Aug 2024  Speaker Meeting AG Paul Szadorski Pines Andreas Schneider Richard Mingard
Thursday, 15 Aug 2024  Lunch Meeting Geoff Try
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024  Business Meeting Pines Robin Weathersbee Terry Pattinson
Thursday, 29 Aug 2024  Fellowship Pines Peter White Andreas Schneider
September - Theme
Tuesday, 03 Sep 2024  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 12 Sep 2024  Speaker Meeting Pines Gordon Briggs Geoff Try
Thursday, 19 Sep 2024  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Peter White
Sunday, 29 Sep 2024  Business Meeting Pines Brian Clark Gordon Briggs
October - Theme
Tuesday, 01 Oct 2024  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 10 Oct 2024  Speaker Meeting Pines Jaswant Dhillon Brian Clark
Thursday, 17 Oct 2024  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Jaswant Dhillon
Thursday, 24 Oct 2024  Business Meeting Pines David Gould Robin Weathersbee
Thursday, 31 Oct 2024  Fellowship Pines Charles Lakin Peter White
November - Theme
Tuesday, 05 Nov 2024  Council Meeting
Thursday, 14 Nov 2024  Speaker Meeting Pines Richard Mingard Gordon Briggs
Thursday, 21 Nov 2024  Lunch Meeting Palmer Arms Brian Clark
Thursday, 28 Nov 2024  Business Meeting Pines Terry Pattinson Jaswant Dhillon
December - Theme
Tuesday, 03 Dec 2024  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 05 Dec 2024  Christmas Dinner Burnham Beeches Golf Club Gordon Briggs Peter White
Thursday, 12 Dec 2024  SGM Pines Brian Clark Gordon Briggs
Thursday, 19 Dec 2024  No Meeting
Thursday, 26 Dec 2024  No Meeting