Welcome  
  About Us  
  Club Calendar  
  Current Activities  
  Photo Gallery  
  Rotary Links  
  How to find us  
  Contact Us  
  Members (Log In)   
 

Calendar of Principal Events

Date Event Venue Grace / Thanks Duty Lead / Birthdays
July - Theme :
Thursday, 26 Jul 2018  Business Copthorne Hotel Terry Pattinson Ram Bedi
Sunday, 29 Jul 2018  Rotary Barbeque to welcome the new President Chez Mingard
August - Theme
Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018  Club Council Windsor (Peter White)
Thursday, 09 Aug 2018  Speaker Meeting - Archy Osei on Raleigh trip to Nepal. Copthorne Hotel Andreas Schneider Brian Clark
Thursday, 16 Aug 2018  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms David Gould
Thursday, 23 Aug 2018  Business Copthorne Hotel Geoff Try Ray Gray
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018  Joint Meeting with Langley.Speaker on AquaBox. Copthorne Hotel Robin Weathersbee Surrinder Kumar
September - Theme
Tuesday, 04 Sep 2018  Club Council Chez Robin
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018  Speaker Meeting. Ex DI Hamish Brown on 'Stalking'. Copthorne Hotel Peter White Richard Mingard
Thursday, 20 Sep 2018  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms Terry Pattinson
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018  Business Copthorne Hotel Ram Bedi Andreas Schneider
October - Theme
Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018  Club Council Chez Robin
Thursday, 04 Oct 2018  French Trip, return Sunday 7th. France and Belgium
Thursday, 11 Oct 2018  Speaker Meeting - OXPIP Charity. Copthorne Hotel Brian Clark Geoff Try
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms Robin Weathersbee
Thursday, 25 Oct 2018  Business Copthorne Hotel David Gould Peter White
November - Theme
Tuesday, 06 Nov 2018  Club Council ???
Thursday, 08 Nov 2018  Speaker Meeting- 'Sand Dams'. Copthorne Hotel Ray Gray Ram Bedi
Thursday, 15 Nov 2018  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms Brian Clark
Thursday, 22 Nov 2018  Business and SGM Copthorne Hotel Surrinder Kumar David Gould
Thursday, 29 Nov 2018  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel Richard Mingard Ray Gray
December - Theme
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018  Club Council Chez Robin
Thursday, 13 Dec 2018  Christmas Dinner Burnham Beeches Golf Club Terry Pattinson Surrinder Kumar
Thursday, 20 Dec 2018  NO MEETING
Thursday, 27 Dec 2018  NO MEETING
January - Theme : Rotary Awareness
Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019  Council Meeting ???
Thursday, 10 Jan 2019  Speaker Meeting ???
Thursday, 17 Jan 2019  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms
Thursday, 24 Jan 2019  Fellowship ???
Thursday, 31 Jan 2019  Business Meeting ???
February - Theme : World Understanding
Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Monday, 11 Feb 2019  Inner Wheel Invitation Dinner The Pines
Thursday, 14 Feb 2019  Speaker Meeting ???
Thursday, 21 Feb 2019  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms
Thursday, 28 Feb 2019  Business Meeting ???
March - Theme :
Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Friday, 08 Mar 2019  District Conference, until 10th March Portsmouth
Thursday, 14 Mar 2019  Speaker Meeting ???
Thursday, 21 Mar 2019  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms
Thursday, 28 Mar 2019  Business Meeting ???
April - Theme :
Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019  Council Meeting Datchet
Thursday, 11 Apr 2019  AGM Copthorne Hotel
Thursday, 18 Apr 2019  Maundy Thursday - No Meeting
Thursday, 25 Apr 2019  Committees/Business Meeting Copthorne Hotel
May - Theme :
Saturday, 04 May 2019  Slough Together Walk Upton Court Park
Tuesday, 07 May 2019  Council Meeting ???
Thursday, 09 May 2019  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel
Thursday, 16 May 2019  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms
Thursday, 23 May 2019  Committees/Business Meeting Copthorne Hotel
Thursday, 30 May 2019  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel
June - Theme :
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2019  Council Meeting Chez Robin
Thursday, 13 Jun 2019  Club Assembly Copthorne Hotel
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019  Aperitif Meeting Palmer Arms
Thursday, 27 Jun 2019  Handover Meeting Copthorne Hotel