Welcome  
  About Us  
  Club Calendar  
  Current Activities  
  Photo Gallery  
  Rotary Links  
  How to find us  
  Contact Us  
  Members (Log In)   
 

Calendar of Principal Events

Date Event Venue Grace / Thanks Duty Lead / Birthdays
December - Theme
Thursday, 10 Dec 2020  Christmas Dinner Burnham Beeches Golf Club Geoff Try
Thursday, 17 Dec 2020  Special General Meeting Zoom ? Robin Weathersbee
Friday, 25 Dec 2020  Merry Christmas
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020  Happy New Year
January - Theme : Rotary Awareness
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021  Speaker Meeting- Mary's Meals with Annette Davies Zoom Peter White
Thursday, 21 Jan 2021  Business Meeting Zoom Ram Bedi
Thursday, 28 Jan 2021  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Gordon Briggs
February - Theme : World Understanding
Tuesday, 02 Feb 2021  Council Meeting Zoom
Thursday, 11 Feb 2021  Speaker Meeting - Preston Brooker, Mayor of Slough Zoom Brian Clark
Thursday, 18 Feb 2021  Business Meeting Zoom Tom Conlin
Thursday, 25 Feb 2021  Aperitif Meeting Zoom David Gould
March - Theme :
Tuesday, 02 Mar 2021  Council Meeting Zoom
Thursday, 11 Mar 2021  Speaker Meeting, Hearing Dogs for the Deaf.Rachel Annetts Zoom Ray Gray
Thursday, 18 Mar 2021  Business Meeting Zoom Charles Lakin
Thursday, 25 Mar 2021  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Richard Mingard
April - Theme :
Thursday, 01 Apr 2021  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Terry Pattinson
Tuesday, 06 Apr 2021  Council Meeting Zoom
Thursday, 08 Apr 2021  Speaker Meeting Zoom Andrew Paul
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021  Quiz Night Caldicott School
Thursday, 15 Apr 2021  Annual General Meeting Zoom Andreas Schneider
Thursday, 22 Apr 2021  Business Meeting Zoom Geoff Try
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021  Aperitif Meeting Zoom Robin Weathersbee.