Welcome  
  About Us  
  Club Calendar  
  Current Activities  
  Photo Gallery  
  Rotary Links  
  How to find us  
  Contact Us  
  Members (Log In)   
 

Calendar of Principal Events

Date Event Venue Grace / Thanks Duty Lead / Birthdays
December - Theme
Thursday, 14 Dec 2017  Christmas Dinner BB Golf Club Geoff Try David Gould + others
January - Theme : Rotary Awareness
Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018  Council Meeting Datchet
Thursday, 11 Jan 2018  Speaker Meeting, Elaine Tozer on Dream Holidays. Copthorne Hotel Peter White Ray Gray
Thursday, 18 Jan 2018  Aperitif Meeting TBA Robin Weathersbee
Thursday, 25 Jan 2018  Burns Night Copthorne Hotel Robin Weathersbee Surrinder Kumar
February - Theme : World Understanding
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018  Council Meeting Datchet
Thursday, 08 Feb 2018  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel John Winyard Adrian Greensmith
Monday, 12 Feb 2018  Inner Wheel Dinner Meeting, all Rotarians invited The Pines, Burnham
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018  Inner Wheel Bridge Drive St Andrew's Church Hall, Stoke Poges
Thursday, 15 Feb 2018  Aperitif Meeting TBA Marlene Lewis
Saturday, 17 Feb 2018  Quiz Night Farnham Royal Village Hall
Thursday, 22 Feb 2018  Committees/Business Copthorne Hotel Richard Mingard.
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018  Paul Harris Fellows Lunch Oxford Spires Hotel
March - Theme :
Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018  Council Meeting Datchet
Thursday, 08 Mar 2018  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel Ram Bedi Terry Pattinson
Thursday, 15 Mar 2018  Aperitif Meeting TBA Andreas Schneider
Monday, 19 Mar 2018  IW Association Conference, 19th to 21st March Bournemouth
Thursday, 22 Mar 2018  NO MEETING
Friday, 23 Mar 2018  District Conference, 23 - 25 March Cheltenham Racecourse
Thursday, 29 Mar 2018  NO MEETING
April - Theme :
Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018  Council Meeting Datchet
Thursday, 12 Apr 2018  AGM Copthorne Hotel Gordon Briggs Geoff Try
Thursday, 19 Apr 2018  Aperitif Meeting TBA Robin Weathersbee
Thursday, 26 Apr 2018  St Georges Day Dinner Copthorne Hotel Brian Clark Peter White + 1 other
May - Theme :
Tuesday, 01 May 2018  Council Meeting Datchet
Saturday, 05 May 2018  Charity Walk Upton Court Park
Thursday, 10 May 2018  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel Tom Conlin. John Winyard
Thursday, 17 May 2018  Aperitif Meeting TBA Ram Bedi
Thursday, 24 May 2018  Committees/Business Copthorne Hotel Gordon Briggs
Thursday, 31 May 2018  Speaker Meeting Copthorne Hotel David Gould Brian Clark
June - Theme :
Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018  Council Meeting Datchet
Monday, 11 Jun 2018  Inner Wheel Handover Meeting The Pines, Burnham
Thursday, 14 Jun 2018  Club Assembly Copthorne Hotel Ray Gray Tom Conlin
Thursday, 21 Jun 2018  Aperitif Meeting TBA David Gould
Sunday, 24 Jun 2018  Inner Wheel Champagne Lunch Chez Robin and Jennie Weathersbee, for the last time!!
Thursday, 28 Jun 2018  Handover Meeting Copthorne Hotel Surrinder Ray Gray+ 1 extra.